Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5

Inspiring Smiles

General, Cosmetic, & Periodontal Dentistry located in Cumming, GA

31 total reviews

Inspiring Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Inspiring Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Always a great experience
Janice H.
Submitted 04/15/19
Always honest about what you need and doesn’t try and push you into treatment. He is great, highly recommended.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 04/12/19
I am so glad to have found this practice. Dr Birch and staff are great. Very kind, compassionate and skilled. I won’t go anywhere else!
Brett T.
Submitted 04/05/19
The only dentist I’ll use. Everyone is very friendly and pleasant.
Christine R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Pure professionalism with a warm, caring attitude. I was put entirely at ease and felt like I was very important to the entire staff. Looking forward to my completed work.
Helmut N.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Barden fixed my problem and I can eat and chew again. Good job.
Billy V.
Submitted 03/11/19
Everyone is very genuine at the office and they have taken great care of me for almost 20 years now. Thank you for all you do!
Wendy K.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great job
Bert F.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent Dentist...and overall professional.
Maggy E.
Submitted 02/16/19
Caring excellent work by Dr. Barden and entire well trained staff.
Lynn M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. John Birch Is the best. I have been a patient if his for about 14 years.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Birch did a root canal today and while this is not a particularly fun event he makes it painless. Additionally he explains everything as he’s working. The office staff are quite pleasant as well. I’m quite pleased.
Narendra S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr Page Barden is best dentist ever I visited. I reviewed many dentists and choose Dr Page. My selection was never disappointed. He was very experienced, kind and treat very well to patients. I usually scared for any dental cleanup etc. But with Dr Page, I was very comfortable and the surgery he did for 4 hours was amazing. During the surgery, he explained what he is doing and make me feel lot better. I was planning to take my family also to Dr Page.
Stacey D.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr Birch is a wonderful and caring man who takes the time needed to understand the situation I was going through. He even remembered that I had a serious upcoming medical procedure and asked me about it! He’s awesome
Alanna S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Love, love, love Dr Barden and his staff! So professional, yet caring at the same time. I highly recommend them
Gerardo N.
Submitted 12/07/18
I will recommend all of my family members to go to inspiring smiles, and every one individual.
Cinda R.
Submitted 11/29/18
The very best! Dr. Braden and his staff are amazing.
Omar T.
Submitted 11/22/18
Professional staff. Knowledgeable dentists that take their time to explain to the patient their recommended action plan. Excellent overall experience.
Darlene H.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Birch, Mila & the staff are awesome!
Denise H.
Submitted 11/09/18
Best dentist ever. Dr Barden really cares and he is very through.