Testimonials & Reviews

4.55/5

Inspiring Smiles

General, Cosmetic, & Periodontal Dentistry located in Cumming, GA

20 total reviews

Inspiring Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.55 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Inspiring Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Birch did a root canal today and while this is not a particularly fun event he makes it painless. Additionally he explains everything as he’s working. The office staff are quite pleasant as well. I’m quite pleased.
Narendra S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr Page Barden is best dentist ever I visited. I reviewed many dentists and choose Dr Page. My selection was never disappointed. He was very experienced, kind and treat very well to patients. I usually scared for any dental cleanup etc. But with Dr Page, I was very comfortable and the surgery he did for 4 hours was amazing. During the surgery, he explained what he is doing and make me feel lot better. I was planning to take my family also to Dr Page.
Stacey D.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr Birch is a wonderful and caring man who takes the time needed to understand the situation I was going through. He even remembered that I had a serious upcoming medical procedure and asked me about it! He’s awesome
Alanna S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Love, love, love Dr Barden and his staff! So professional, yet caring at the same time. I highly recommend them
Gerardo N.
Submitted 12/07/18
I will recommend all of my family members to go to inspiring smiles, and every one individual.
Cinda R.
Submitted 11/29/18
The very best! Dr. Braden and his staff are amazing.
Omar T.
Submitted 11/22/18
Professional staff. Knowledgeable dentists that take their time to explain to the patient their recommended action plan. Excellent overall experience.
Darlene H.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Birch, Mila & the staff are awesome!
Denise H.
Submitted 11/09/18
Best dentist ever. Dr Barden really cares and he is very through.
Christine R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Everyone is so great, wonderful experience.
Frances P.
Submitted 10/12/18
Friendly and professional
Dennis C.
Submitted 10/12/18
Very friendly and open to questions
Angela K.
Submitted 10/11/18
Awesome!! I previously had a bad dental experience years ago! All I can say is WOW!! The office give you that hometown feeling! The entire staff was friendly and had a beautiful smile! I am excited about my future ( a brite smile ) Dr. Brich came highly recommend and he exceeded my expectation. Thank you sooo much Inspiring Smiles, I now have gained my dental confidence back
Randeep S.
Submitted 10/07/18
Awesome dentist
Randeep S.
Submitted 10/06/18
Awesome
Denise B.
Submitted 10/02/18
I have been terrified of dentists my entire life, however this place has changed my opinion! I love Drs. Birch & Barden and would not even consider going to another dental practice!
Amelia C.
Submitted 09/15/18
Good except for the wait time.
William G.
Submitted 09/08/18
Top rate. Could not ask for a better dentist.
David M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Birch is a very good dentist that knows his job. His assistants are well trained and his staff is courteous. Would reccomend!
Lori S.
Submitted 08/30/18
I was referred to Dr Bardan from some co-workers, and he is absolutely amazing! I needed a tooth pulled, and the night before my first visit Dr Bardan called me to talk. He is very gentle, kind and reassuring even to this scaredy cat patient! I can’t say enough about this staff and their kindness to their patients.